Testimonials

5 months ago
Aliyah is truly gifted. I went in to see her when I was at a very low point- I had been in that low point for several months….After only an hour and a half with her- I had saw hope for the first time in a while. I physically felt a shift in my energy and my soul…a weight has been lifted. It was a complete 180 from when I went in. I was astounded at how quickly the shift happened. She’s easy to talk to, she’s non judge mental, everything she does comes from a place of Love. I would absolutely refer every single person to see her at least once. As long as you are open- her healing works. I wish I lived closer to Houston to be able to go more often- but I keep with me the mantras I was taught to continue to be better everyday 💜💜Love and light.

2

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Meredith Delgado

5 months ago
I had a great session with Alyia! She was very inviting, warm, and never judgmental. She is very informative and really knows what she is doing. I went in nervous and not knowing what to expect but she made me feel at ease. After the session I felt very light and positive. I highly recommend her!

2

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Marc Silva

2 months ago
Aliya is an Amazing Teacher, Mentor, Coach! I’ve very grateful to have crossed paths with her. I met her a little almost a year ago and She has been training me in levels 1&2 Reiki and soon Reiki Master. I could not be more pleased to have such a great teacher to learn from. If your even the slightest bit interested in learning more of the benefits of reiki, Aliya is defiantly a great choice to learn from. 🙏🏽

1

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Harlany Damon

5 months ago
Life is a challenge. Aliya helped me understand my situation so that I can better myself through correct action. She explains, and uses language in a way that connects with your mind and heart so that any confusion is made clear. Thank you.

2

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Enrique Arango

2 months ago
I was in my lowest point of self esteem when by accident, or maybe was something from God, that searching in internet for alternatives ways of overcome obstacle I started to read about hypnosis and reiki. Then I wanted to take a hypnosis session, but with who? I found Aliya, read all the reviews, and scheduled a session. The reviews were not wrong, just after I put my first step in her office, I could feel the good energy. Aliya, helped me a lot in the first session, that I took four more. Thank you Aliya for all your knowledge, good attitude, energy, and sweetness. She is a licensed life coach so I’m thinking to get a life coaching package too. That way I can have coach who will guide me in my life. I recommend her to everyone.
2 months ago
This was my first Hypnosis session. I was a little sceptical how hypnosis could help with letting go of my emotional issues. I have read many reviews and finally choose this business. Aliya is very intuitive and skilled. Her hypnosis sessions are so effective, i took several sessions and started feeling so much happier and lighter, even my coworkers noticed it. My relationship with my girlfreind improved 180 degree. Ill defiantly continue taking some more sessions with her. I’m thinking to get a life coaching package from her. She also follows up with me and gave me home works to read some self help books too. Her place is clean, comfortable and relaxing. The Location of her offices are so convinient. I live in Katy. I have been in Sugar Land and Memorial drive area offices. She is very friendly, knowledgeable and communicates well. I feel i found a gem and with her help i turn in to better me. I also took a Reiki session with her. It was an amazing experience all the way around. I recomend her heartheartedly to everyone who needs a help to let go of old negative emotions and learn to become a happier person.

2

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

E Gzuchero

6 months ago
I have meet Alayia personally she is a great healer her energy is extremely positive. I have done a relaxing session with her she is not only a great healer but a beautiful Spirit. When you are going to do a session with her you will feel energized, peaceful, grounded. She is an amazing reiki master. Peace Emma

2

Marina Terzich

8 months ago
When I met Aliya, I felt at ease. She brings a deep comforting sensation that shows her strong capabilities as a healer. She is wise, gentle and in depth with her healing abilities. Aliya is a Reiki Master who is one of the most compassionate and loving people that I have met. Please take some time to visit her for any of your healing concerns. She is able to help others transform themselves to be within their true vibrant nature. This is what I call true healing!

2

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Alejandro Dolores

5 months ago
An amazing person, healer, and spiritual mentor, Aliya will carry you through a smooth yet immersive transition into a world of serenity. Her presence radiates vibrant and positive energies that will make you feel relaxed, at home, and eager to feel more.
2
Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Teja Paruchuri

4 months ago
I had a reiki healing session this month with Aliya, and it was an amazing experience! This was my first experience with reiki, and Aliya helped me to deal with and let go of things that had been bothering me. I felt significantly lighter following our session, and loved how Aliya gave me specific tips about how to continue to heal myself. Aliya has a very special gift, a calming presence, and is generally a very loving person, and I highly recommend her to anyone who would like help to let go of negativity / negative energy and wants to attract more positive energy and abundance into their lives.

2

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Oswaldo Avendano

5 months ago
Aliya is truly amazing, heart warming and great listener. She is an excellent reiki master too! Definitely recommmend her!

2

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Andre Cepero

7 months ago
Aliya is absolutely amazing, she has wonderful energy. I would recommend her to anybody. As soon as I walked in I felt at peace, and knew I was in the right place.

2

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Karen Harrison

7 months ago
Aliya has taken Reiki classes from me and assisted me in several Reiki classes. She is very committed to helping others and is a very giving person. She has many talents that can help you heal on all levels, including knowledge of how to work with Young Living Essential Oils to support your healing between sessions. I recommend that you give Aliya a try for Reiki sessions or Reiki classes or any kind of healing work.

3

phyllis psyche

7 months ago
Aliya is very knowledgeable and experienced. I had one energy healing session with her. I feel more confident and happier after the first session. I will continue the chakra healing with her to get better result.
2
Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

9 months ago
Aliya was so intuitive and powerful with the healing light and positive power of love. She gently guided me in my healing and self forgiveness. She helped me reconnect with my higher power. If you are hurting Aliya will help heal!

2

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Danara Atamkulova

10 months ago
Great healer. Very strong energy chakra cleaning session. Powerful clairvoyant. Helped me a lot with my questions. I had a great experience.

2

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Rhonda Reeves

9 months ago
This was a life-changing experience for me. I was able to let go of all the negative feelings that have been holding me back – past anger, hurt, resentment, etc. I love myself again and feel positive, grateful, loving and ready to be loved by others. Aliya is an expert who guided me to this beautiful place. Thank you Aliya!

3

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Kumar Israni

7 months ago
Aliya is an excellent healer. Amazing and works with the client to generate fantastic results

2

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Evelyne Nguyen

a year ago
Aliya is such a warmhearted, calming, reassuring, loving person to be around.
I met her at a Reiki training class and connected with her the second I saw her. She has this compulsive need to help people out and she does have a true gift : …
More

2

Response from the ownera year ago

Its a Great pleasure to know you. You’ll do awesome at your business. Thank you dear. May your life be showered with love and light all the time!

G C

10 months ago
Such an amazing experience. I have noticed a significant improvement in myself. Highly recommend Aliya.
2
Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

9 months ago
Aliya was so intuitive and powerful with the healing light and positive power of love. She gently guided me in my healing and self forgiveness. She helped me reconnect with my higher power. If you are hurting Aliya will help heal!

2

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Danara Atamkulova

10 months ago
Great healer. Very strong energy chakra cleaning session. Powerful clairvoyant. Helped me a lot with my questions. I had a great experience.

2

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Rhonda Reeves

9 months ago
This was a life-changing experience for me. I was able to let go of all the negative feelings that have been holding me back – past anger, hurt, resentment, etc. I love myself again and feel positive, grateful, loving and ready to be loved by others. Aliya is an expert who guided me to this beautiful place. Thank you Aliya!

3

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Kumar Israni

7 months ago
Aliya is an excellent healer. Amazing and works with the client to generate fantastic results

2

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Evelyne Nguyen

a year ago
Aliya is such a warmhearted, calming, reassuring, loving person to be around.
I met her at a Reiki training class and connected with her the second I saw her. She has this compulsive need to help people out and she does have a true gift : …
More

2

Response from the ownera year ago

Its a Great pleasure to know you. You’ll do awesome at your business. Thank you dear. May your life be showered with love and light all the time!

G C

10 months ago
Such an amazing experience. I have noticed a significant improvement in myself. Highly recommend Aliya.

2

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Vera G.

9 months ago
I was fortunate enough to come across a holiday promotion on Facebook advertising Aliya’s services “by accident”. Somebody I know was raving about what a great healer she is, and how she had helped her decrease her back pain by 90%. Even …More

3

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Adorina Nguyen

a year ago
Aliya is amazing. She did a hypnosis session for me, my first one ever, and the experience was awesome. I reached a level that I didn’t know I could get to and her guidance really helped me understand where I am in my life at the moment, as …More

2

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Elama Ogunro

a year ago
Aliya is truly in a class of her own.
This was my first time receiving Reiki treatment. Aliya recognized what the situation was and proceeded to work on me. I felt relaxed and safe during the …
More

2

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

patricia joiner

a year ago
Alexis is wonderful. She is experinced and easy to work with for your treatment. She provides a relaxing experience. I did a distance healing and it is as affective as a face to face healing.

2

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Carmen Vu

a year ago
Aliya is very understanding and helpful. Her healing is amazing! College and life brings lots of stress and this really releases my stress. Thank you! I recommend her for anyone who is thinking about reiki healing!

2

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Jo Ru

a year ago
Aliiya is a masterful healer (even long distance)!! She is comitted to helping others grow & evolve … but you must be equally committed to your own growth, too! She has worked wonders for me … spiritual shifts & increases in my …More

2

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Le Criss Smith

a year ago
Houston Reiki hypnosis been a tremendous blessing to my family and I. Aliya has the gift of healing people from the inside out! Eternally grateful!

2

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

sheryl liaw

a year ago
Aliya is a great master for those who are seeking for a teacher to learn Reiki. I took Reiki Level 1 and 2 from her. She teaches and guides really well. She invites her students for practices even after the course is over which is precious. Grateful for the chance to meet and learn from her, Thanks Aliya!

2

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Lindsay Bodenhofer

a year ago
Aliya is an amazing Heal Your Life workshop leader! She intuitively led me on a gentle journey opening up my heart chakra in a nurturing way that gave me the confidence boost that I needed. I would highly recommend her services to anyone!

2

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Castrillon Maritza

a year ago
Aliya is awesome. She is kind, helpful and extremely professional.

2

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

ELENNYS VEGA

a year ago
I love Aliya! She puts so many things in perspective for me and really helps me to understand myself and what’s going on around me in my life. She’s so knowledgable I’m seriously left in awe at times. Such a sweet person as well. ❤️

2

Response from the ownera year ago

I’m glad that these sessions helping you. Its a Great pleasure to know you. Thank you dear. May your life be showered with love and light all the time!

Danny N.

a year ago
I am curious to try learning reiki healing ,but I fear having the burden of the patient affect me ,sometimes I feel others drain me..how do you know if you are a healer? I feel like I am.I am thinking of going to the class.

2

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Tyus H

a year ago
Aliya has taught and helped me along my journey to discover my authentic self and gifts that I’ve never even thought I had. So far I am attuned with Reiki levels 1&2. A complete evolution & transformation has taken place. I will become a Reiki Master soon!

2

Response from the ownera year ago

You are such a gifted person. Thank you dear. May your life be showered with love and light all the time!

Norah Dykema

a year ago
Aliya is an outstanding intuitive healer. She quickly saw with her abilities of insight that I had an attachment on the inside of my hand. I was feeling a certain type of pain in-between two of my fingers. She was able to describe the …More

2

Response from the ownera year ago

Its a Great pleasure to know you. Thank you dear. May your life be showered with love and light all the time!

Mahima Chaudhary

a year ago
I have known Aliya for several years. She is wonderful therapist and always willing to help. She has deep knowledge of Reki and other healing techniques. I have taken Reki classes with her and she has helped me to know more about this technique. Also took therapy sessions with her and were very satisfying.

2

Response from the ownera year ago

You have been a great student and i know you are doing excellent as a Reiki Master now. Its a Great pleasure to know you. Thank you dear. May your life be showered with love and light all the time!

Teodora Todorova

a year ago
Amazing, very attentive and sweet. She helped me reduce stress and insomnia, I definitely sleep better now. Thank you Aliya : )

2

Response from the ownera year ago

I know you’ll do great. Thank you dear. May your life be showered with love and light all the time!

Darren Meyer

a year ago
I knew a bit about reiki before I got my session my first session with her was powerful very personal , I had a few sessions with her and changed my life around , I got certified level 1 and 2 and more to come in the future. I’m greatful to have met her

2

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you for your kind review

Aimee Vasquez

a year ago
I went to Aliya for Reiki Master Training/Certification. Aliya was very knowledgeable, and a great teacher. She is very attuned to energy and therefore I feel like the attunements that were given to me worked more effectively. I would …More

2

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you dear. May your life be showered with love and light all the time!

maryshell

a year ago
I purchased a session with Aliya just to try it out. I’ve heard about reiki, but have never tried before. I have a chronic pain in my lower back area, not treatable, unfortunately. I was tired of pain medication and decided to try something …More

2

Response from the ownera year ago

I’m glad to know that you are feeling much better now. Its a Great pleasure to know you. Thank you dear. May your life be showered with love and light all the time!

Sue Irandoust

a year ago
I had healing with Alya ,it was amazing
First I quit smoking
Second I have more energ …
More

2

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you for your kind review

Irina Saunina

a year ago
Such a great experience! Last summer going through tangled situations I’ve asked for mentor (completely in different field) and I’ve met Aliya. Later on I understood that she is the mentor I needed, all changes in life starting within …More

2

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you for your kind review

Almas Miracles

2 years ago
I have taken all the levels of Reiki and have taken a Reiki Master training from Aliya and have really enjoyed it. Aliya is a wonderful teacher and did a great job. I loved the new friends I made during the class, and now we get together …More

2

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you for your kind review

Rachael Bradley

a year ago
Aliya is fantastic-i highly recommend her.

2

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

SENAIT BERHAN

2 years ago

When I set up the appointment i had no idea in what to expect. Thank you so much dear Aliya for showing me the amazing life experience and giving me guidance. …
More

2

Response from the owner2 years ago

Dear Senait,
Thank you so much. May all your days filled with love and light

Marie Vu

a year ago
Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Tanaia Christie

a year ago
Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.

Samira Shin

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you dear for your kind review. May all your dreams come true.